Click Here For


2014 Proctor Farmers' Market Board Members


Valerie Foster
Zestful Gardens



Executive Committee
Vendor Relations Committee
Rules & By-Laws Committee


Scott Gruber,
Calendula Farm


Vice President

Executive Committee

Bruce Larson

Realtor, Coldwell Banker Bain - Northend
Community Member


Green Committee
Executive Committee
Sponsorship Committee

Bruce Hoeft

Bruce Hoeft,
Community Member



Executive Committee

Green Committee

Jim O'Neill,
Cottage Gardens


Vendor Relations Committee

Marc Sevier,

Sevierly Good Gluten Free
Community Member


Vendor Relations Committee Chair


Carrie Little,

Little Eorthe Farm


Rules and By-Laws Committee


Super Sponsors
City of Tacoma
Better Properties - North Proctor
Booth Sponsors
University Puget Sound
Pierce County
Zestful Gardens
Teaching Toys
Blue Mouse Theatre
Super Supporters
Pacific NW Shop
Compass Rose
State Farm Insurance
Garden Sphere
Megs & Mo
North End Neighborhood Counsil
Visi Printing
Friends of the Market
Advanced Stream
Amore Artsian Boutique
Blooming Kids
Chirp & Company
Culpepper Books
Walrath, formerly knows as H&B Top Soil
Julie's Hair Care for men and women
Tacoma Waldorf School

Umpqua Bank

Sara Sledge Graphic Design